Customer Comments

"I brought some well traveled international businessmen to Geneva Villa Verone. My guest took the first bite of his Lasagna and said, This is the real thing".

Sarah Bond

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
MIKE & TRACI FROM GOOD CLEAN FUN
Fri Jun 22 @ 8:00PM -
THE VITO ZATTO SHOW
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00PM -
GIL DELAPAZ & PM KOOL
Fri Jul 06 @ 8:00PM -
COVER STORY
Sat Jul 07 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Wed Jul 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
REMEMBER WHEN
Fri Jul 13 @ 8:00PM -
THIS END UP
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Back to top