Customer Comments

"We enjoy the live entertainment on the weekends. And Pietro is such a clown, he makes us all laugh and have a good time."

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 03 @ 8:00PM -
THE VITO ZATTO SHOW
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
PATIO JAZZ WITH JOHN IVAN
Fri Jun 10 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jun 11 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES AND COMPANY
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
A NIGHT AT THE OPERA WITH ERICA BLAND
Thu Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Jun 17 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00PM -
ONE WAY BAND
Wed Jun 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
PATIO JAZZ WITH JOHN IVAN
Back to top