Customer Comments

Thank you for helping create the "best baby shower ever" according to several guests. The food was amazing and enjoyed by all. The service was excellent as well.

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
PATIO JAZZ WITH JOHN IVAN
Fri Sep 30 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Oct 01 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Fri Oct 07 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Sat Oct 08 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Fri Oct 14 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Oct 15 @ 8:00PM -
RENDITION
Thu Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Oct 21 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Oct 22 @ 8:00PM -
4THEBEAT BAND
Back to top