Customer Comments

"A delightful restaurant located in a charming house. Complete with family photos!"

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 21 @ 7:00PM -
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Aug 22 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Aug 23 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Wed Aug 27 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Thu Aug 28 @ 7:00PM -
THE VITO ZATTO SHOW
Fri Aug 29 @ 8:00PM -
ONE WAY BAND
Sat Aug 30 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Wed Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
KARAOKE
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Sep 05 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Back to top